Salesforce.com Recognizes Latest MVPs

Salesforce.com Spring '13 MVPs MobileDay App for SFDC Integration

Last week, via their blog, Salesforce.com released their Spring 2013 list of distinguished MVPs:

“It’s that time again to recognize a fresh crop of Salesforce MVPs. This marks our 7th class of MVPs, and the talent just keeps getting stronger and stronger. Not only do we have 24 brand new MVPs, we also have 22 that have been re-rewarded MVP status and will be serving another year with us!

The MVP Program has been around since December 2011, and recognizes exceptional individuals from within the Salesforce Community for their leadership, expertise and ongoing contributions. These individuals answer countless questions and tweets, write helpful blogs, lead user groups, submit top ideas, write and share complex formulas, share best practices and much, much more!” (click here to view the original article)

New Spring ’13 MVPs

Brent Downey (@brentdowney)

Peter Churchill (@britishboyindc)

Chris Zullo (@chriszullo)

Kevin Poorman (@codefriar)

Ryan Ozimek (@cozimek)

James Loghry (@dancinllama)

David Habib (@DavidJHabib)

Ehren Foss (@ehrenfoss)

Eric Dreshfield (@ericdresh)

Gorav Seth (@goravseth)

Jackie Travieso (@JackieForce)

Maria Belli (@JustAGirlyGeek)

Kevin O’Hara (@kevino80)

Launa Saunders (@LaunaSaunders)

Mary Pustejovsky (@mpusto)

Edward Schlicksup (@SchlicksupE)

Kayla Longe (@seriouslykyla)

Steven Herod (@sherod)

Thomas Taylor (@tet3)

James Garfield (@James__Garfield)

David Cheng

Kathy Lueckeman

Jonathan LaRosa

Andrew Fawcett (@andyinthecloud)

Re-rewarded Spring ’13 MVPs

Ankit Arora (@forceguru)

Cory Cowgill (@corycowgill)

Adam Bataran (@AdamBataran)

Aiden Martin (@amartin_nl)

Amber Neill (@amber9904)

Andrew Gross (@MrNeatHawk)

Andy Ognenoff (@aognenoff)

David Pier (@davidpier)

Deepa Patel (@HalakConsulting)

Elizabeth Davidson (@eliz_beth)

Geraldine Gray (@GeraldineGray)

Jared Miller (@jaredemiller)

Jason Atwood (@JasonMAtwood)

Jason Paquette (@PaquetteJason)

Jason Venable (@TehNrd)

Jennifer Phillips (@CRMjen)

Judi Sohn (@judis217)

Justin Edelstein (@JustEdelstein)

Marco Casalaina (@amrcn_werewolf)

Matt Lamb (@SFDCMatt)

Nik Panter (@nikpanter)

Scott Hemmeter (@arrowpointe)

We would like to extend our congratulations to all of the Spring 2013 MVPs, and encourage them to try MobileDay Sales – our newest version of the app that works with Salesforce to save its users valuable time.

Take a look at what Salesforce MVP Jeff Grosse (@CRMFYI) had to say about MobileDay’s new features in his latest blog post, or download the free MobileDay app in iTunes or Google Play.

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>